Contacto

Norteamérica

Aruba
Valery Habibe
v.habibe@aruba.com

Canadá
Colleen Lessard
c.lessard@aruba.com

EE.UU. noreste
Ayerim Maduro
a.maduro@aruba.com

Otras regiones EE.UU
Kim Riddle
k.riddle@aruba.com

Suramérica

Argentina
Pablo Rodríguez
p.rodriguez@aruba.com

Brasil
Carlos Barbosa
c.barbosa@aruba.com

Chile
Alvaro Caballero
acaballero@ngr.cl

Maria José Lizama
mjlizama@ngr.cl

Colombia
Maria Victoria Galan
m.galan@aruba.com

Venezuela
Natalie Arends
n.arends@aruba.com

Dayanara Chinome
d.chinome@aruba.com

 

Europa

Holanda
Elton Barbour
e.barbour@aruba.com

Alemania
Rita Morozow
r.morozow@t-online.de

Reino Unido
Joanna Walding
j.walding@aruba.com

Escandinavia- Países Nórdico
Joachim Gelhaar
jgelhaar@holland.com

Italia
Valentina Tofoletto
valentina@globaltourist.it